Contact Us
  Email

Frank A. Libby, Jr.
falibby@libbyhoopes.com

Thomas M. Hoopes
thoopes@libbyhoopes.com

Douglas S. Brooks
dbrooks@libbyhoopes.com

R. Matthew Rickman
mrickman@libbyhoopes.com

Kristen A. Kearney
kkearney@libbyhoopes.com

Benjamin S. Towbin
btowbin@libbyhoopes.com

Brian J. Sullivan
bsullivan@libbyhoopes.com


Contact Information 

399 Boylston Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02116
Phone: 617-338-9300
Fax: 617-338-9911
www.libbyhoopes.com

Directions/Map
 

View map HERE


Terms of Use


No Attorney-Client Relationship Formed:
All materials on this web site are provided by LibbyHoopes, P.C. for informational purposes only and do not contain legal advice or legal opinions. The transmission or receipt of information contained on the web site neither form nor constitute an attorney-client relationship with LibbyHoopes, P.C. Any use of the information contained on this web site does not create an attorney-client relationship.

Limitation of Liability:
Although LibbyHoopes, P.C. makes reasonable efforts to keep material on this web site up to date, laws, regulations, other legal authorities and other information change quickly and may not be fully reflected on this web site. Therefore, you should not act upon any information on this web site without seeking professional counsel. LibbyHoopes, P.C. makes no warranties or representations with respect to any of the information on this web site, including, without limitation, the accuracy, completeness or suitability of this information for any purpose. Under no circumstance shall LibbyHoopes, P.C. be liable to you or anyone else as a result of damages from your access or use of material on this web site.

Libby Hoopes
Home | Site Map | Contact Us | Directions
White Collar Criminal Defense Complex Civil Litigation Internal Investigations Media and Government Relations